Get ready for a new album from one of London’s finest…

West London’s Fredo, a prominent and electrifying figure in UK rap, has just announced the release of his highly anticipated fourth studio album, ‘Unfinished Business’, which will hit the shelves on August 11th, courtesy of PG Records. This 15-track album will feature some of his previously released anthems, such as ‘Scoreboard’, ‘Everybody Knows’, and the fan-favourite ‘Dave Flow’.

To mark the occasion, Fredo has taken over all seven Kick Games stores, including their London, Birmingham, and Milan branches. The premier sneaker and streetwear stores now proudly display Fredo’s album artwork, celebrating the imminent release of his latest project. Check out the takeover captured by cultural documenter and filmmaker Gugzy, watch here

With a staggering 1.6 billion streams across his discography, Fredo has undoubtedly become one of the most successful and captivating names in UK rap. His accomplishments are numerous, from boasting 17x Top 20 singles (including the 2x platinum ‘Ay Caramba’, 2x platinum ‘So High’, and the now 3x platinum #1 single ‘Funky Friday’) to securing 4x Top 5 albums. He has sold out shows all over the UK and Ireland, collaborating with sought-after artists like Pop Smoke, Summer Walker, Dave, Central Cee, Popcaan, and Headie One, among others. Fredo’s incredible talent was also showcased on one of the most popular GRM Daily Duppy sessions in the channel’s history, garnering over 37 million views. Moreover, he remains a favourite on BBC Radio 1 and 1Xtra, impressing both critics and the streets alike.

Notably, Fredo has been expanding his ventures beyond music. He recently launched his own clothing line, Parental Guidance, and founded the record label PG Records. In a significant move, he also acquired a stake in the esteemed sneaker and streetwear store, Kick Game. These ventures solidify Fredo’s position at the helm of a burgeoning business empire, paving the way for what promises to be his most personal and mature work yet in his upcoming LP.

 Stayed tuned for Unfinished Business’ out everywhere on August 11th. Excitement is building pre-order/pre-save the album.

Unfinished Business Tracklist

  1. My Story
  2. Woo
  3. Scoreboard (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  4. Need His Album
  5. Snap
  6. Girls
  7. Everybody Knows
  8. Quit Rapping
  9. Trash
  10. To The Max
  11. Make Mistakes
  12. Quarter Past 3 (feat. Eric IV)
  13. Dave Flow
  14. It’s Only Us
  15. Candlelit Dinners

New Issue

Subscribe to the Viper Newsletter for the latest news, events and offers

Top Stories