We’ve rounded up some of the best projects to drop in the past week, what are you checking out first?

Lil Yachty’s Concrete Boys – ‘It’s Us Vol. 1’

J. Cole – ‘Might Delete Later’

Doja Cat – ‘Scarlet 2 CLAUDE’

GloRilla – ‘Ehhthang Ehhthang’

JD. REID – ‘sometimes i wonder’

Louis Culture – ‘I Can’t Wait To See U Again’

NLE Choppa – ‘Certified’

Bryson Tiller – ‘Bryson Tiller’

Danny Sanchez – ‘It Is What It Is Til It Isn’t’

Charisse C – ‘EVERGREEN’

New Issue

Subscribe to the Viper Newsletter for the latest news, events and offers

Top Stories