Last night Rihanna stunned the world with her Super Bowl ’23 performance in which she revealed her pregnancy…

Over 250 million records worldwide, Rihanna is the second best selling female music artist of all time. She has earned 14 number ones and 31 top-ten singles in the US and 30 top-ten entries in the UK.

Diamonds’ her closing Superbowl song reached the OCC UK No1 spot upon release in 2012. Other OCC UK No1’sincluded in her setlist: Calvin Harris ‘We Found Love’, ‘Only Girl in The World’, ‘Run This Town Ft Ye & Jay-Z’, ‘Wild Thoughts Ft. DJ Khaled’ and ‘Umbrella’.

Set list:

1. Better Have My Money –

2. Where Have You Been

3. Only Girl (In The World)

4. We Found Love

5. Rude Boy

6. Work

7. Wild Thoughts

8. Birthday Cake (instrumental) / Pour It Up

9. All of the Lights

10. Run This Town

11. Umbrella

12. Diamonds

Watch above via Apple Music.

New Issue

Subscribe to the Viper Newsletter for the latest news, events and offers

Top Stories