Friday is set to be a huge day for the UK Rap scene, with news of a new project from Skepta…

We were already anticipating Friday 30th July due to the release of the sophomore mixtape from Viper’s current cover star, Unknown T. Then to top it off, Skepta teased a new EP featuring Kid Cudi, J Balvin and more. Titled ‘ALL in’, the EP follows up featured verses on JAE5’s ‘Dimension’, Slowthai’s ‘CANCELLED’ and ‘Lane Switcha’ alongside A$AP Rocky and Pop Smoke.

Out Friday, the five-song EP follows his 2019 album, ‘Ignorance Is Bliss‘, which featured the hits ‘Greaze Mode’, ‘Pure Water’, ‘Love Me Not’ and ‘Bullet From A Gun’. While details are scarce right now, we can reveal that JAE5 produced one track on ‘ALL in’.

The countdown begins…

New Issue

Subscribe to the Viper Newsletter for the latest news, events and offers

Top Stories