Contact.

Please send emails to relevant staff members only.

Due to the amount of emails we receive please allow up to 72hrs for a reply.

We receive a huge number of submissions and unfortunately we’re only able to reply to those we are interested in featuring.

ADVERTISING

advertising@vipermag.com

COMMERCIAL

Commercial Director
Lucy Prada
lucy@vipermag.com

DIGITAL

Head of Video Production
Eddie Cheaba
eddie@vipermag.com

Web Officer
Victor Davies
victor@vipermag.com

FASHION

Head of Fashion
James Loach
james@vipermag.com

  

MAGAZINE

Founder/Editor-in-chief
Lily Mercer
lily@vipermag.com

 

Creative Director
Scott Butler
scott@vipermag.com

 

MUSIC

submissions@vipermag.com

 

PARTNERSHIPS

partnerships@vipermag.com

For general enquiries please use the form below