Contact

Please send emails to relevant staff members only.

Due to the amount of emails we recieve please allow up to 72hrs for a reply.

ADVERTISING

advertising@vipermag.com

 

COMMERCIAL

Commercial Director
Lucy Prada
lucy@vipermag.com

 

DIGITAL

Head of Video Production
Eddie Cheaba
eddie@vipermag.com

 

Web Officer
Victor Davies
victor@vipermag.com

 

FASHION

Head of Fashion
Rachel Abebrese
rachel@vipermag.com

 

Head of Women’s Fashion
Kashmir Wickham
kashmir@vipermag.com

 

Head of Men’s Fashion
James Loach
james@vipermag.com

 

MAGAZINE

Founder/Editor-in-chief
Lily Mercer
lily@vipermag.com

 

Creative Director
Scott Butler
scott@vipermag.com

 

MUSIC

submissions@vipermag.com

 

PARTNERSHIPS

partnerships@vipermag.com

You don't have permission to register