VIPER‘s founder Lily Mercer rounds up the songs she’s got on repeat right now…

Unknown T – ‘Driller Sh!t’

Headie One ft J Ramms – ‘Pound Signs [Remix]’

Fredo – ‘Talk Of The Town’

Isaiah Rashad – ‘Slow Motion [Freestyle]’

21 Savage x Metro Boomin – ‘Brand New Draco’

Central Cee – ‘Little Bit of This’

Trippie Redd ft Lil Uzi Vert – ‘Holy Smokes’

Pop Smoke – ‘Coupe’

Ambush – ‘Flamerz Flow’

Larry June ft Money Man – ‘Intercepted’

EST Gee – ‘Price Tag’

Photo for Viper Magazine by Eddie Cheaba.

New Issue

Subscribe to the Viper Newsletter for the latest news, events and offers

Top Stories